New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a life with horses and cows in it

Independent nit looking for a life partner or a husband!
Just someone with a bit of commonsense an ability to converse and a rural life style.
I am not perfect, sometimes not even polite but I am kind and honest if you cross me I will articulate and punctuate my farewell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?My cat is a stray it’s real owner takes it back but it always returns
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mungel
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNo
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDisability care worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesGIANT with Cary Grant
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsHugh sawry
Ada Norman
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksDances with wolves
Idea of funLong rides on a well educated horse
Working with horses (not that I-have any particular talent at it but it is a great feeling )
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
Always wanted to tryCowboy dressage

Views

Goal in lifeTo be kind
Keep fit and healthy
Never retire
I refuse to act my age

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone strong both mentally and physically
Good horseman with a keen eye
A genuine gentleman not a street angel house devel
On the first dateGo to a rodeo or a horse event
Or just go riding
There will always be coffee shops and restaurants