New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a country girl

Female (49) looking for Male Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Easy going. Hardworking. Honest. Loyal. Looking for that perfect partner. Has to laugh, be kind and sharing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?30yrs on and off
What type of animals do you raise?Beef
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMan from snowy river
Mr and Mrs Smith
Lawless
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funAnything that’s outdoors and makes me laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, caring, no ego or too much bragging. Someone down to earth who is also kind
On the first dateDepends on who I meet and what we both like

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Equestrian, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (Australian), Horse Racing
Favorite teamNorth Melbourne
Favorite college teamNone