New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth country girl

Female (35) looking for Male Booyal, Queensland, Australia

Single mum loves horses the beach workin but loves holiday camping or out on a farm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Two yeara
What type of animals do you raise?Cows horses
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley
What breed is your dog?American bulldog
How old is your dog?Three
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef . Bar maid gaming attendance n more

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsKane brown Luke Combes Michelle Tenpenny
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping fun activities bon fires horse riding diving swimming
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnow boarding

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training