New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness dwells here

Hi I'm Djalma but everyone calls me Dan. I am very much a down-to-earth man. I work hard and yet I love to rest and relax. I am very hopeful and optimistic and yet I can be a realistic too. I do enjoy being around people and engaging in wonderful conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Vegetables
What type of animals do you raise?Goats, sheep,Ox, Pigs, Fish
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Polo, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Boxing, Football, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nevada

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga