New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Looking for friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?3 years
What type of crops do you grow?Just cattle
What type of animals do you raise?Cows

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOffice worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon’t have any
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesDon’t have any
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNot really
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funCoffee or dinner dates
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet a nice caring trustworthy guy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerNice trustworthy guy
On the first dateCoffee or dinner and a chat