New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman with the same sort of likes to experience fun and Joy together

Country Brewer very thing to do with the outdoors fishing camping prospecting metal detecting hunting love animals little bit of Italian background plus to be self sufficient veggie garden animals looking for a good and looking for a good woman with similar likes to experience some fun and joy together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad trail dirt bikes
I preferOff road / MX
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?In my younger years for years
What type of crops do you grow?Dairy cows Roustabout for sheep fencing contractor
What type of animals do you raise?Tasty ones to eat beef sheep pigs chickens ducks T

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Diesel and brandy
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleNon ferrous scrap metal recycle

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Favorite artistsCat Stevens The Doors pink too many to list
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThat I will leave up to your imagination, too many things to learn and should do if I had the chance I try everything

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeAt the moment I feel like I'm starting a new life looking for my soulmate good partner a good woman then,new goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAs I would do anything for her and she'd do anything for l, and one that looks after both of our interest as I would
On the first dateI would have to talk or meet the woman first before I made that the decision just a good dinner, Chinese if I had my way