New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the love of my life

I'm 54 loving caring kind respectful Looking for my one and only I like fishing walks on the beach or anywhere else swimming going out for dinner drinks movies nightclubs anywhere else and quiet night's at home watching tv

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?6 years
What type of crops do you grow?Sugar cane
What type of animals do you raise?Cows
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, xBox, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Solitaire
Candy crush
Monopoly
How often do you play video games?5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar wars
Star trek
War movies
Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsJimmy Barnes
Elvis Presley
Lee Kernaghan
Skyhook
Acdc
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funFishing walks on the beach or anywhere else swimming going out for dinner drinks movies nightclubs anywhere else
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving scuba diving game fishing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find my soulmate and have a.great life together

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA kind and loving lady who will always be there for me
On the first dateGo out for a meal and spend time doing things together

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamGeelong cats
Melbourne Storm

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting